GIGS 2022 MUSIC VIDEOS SET LIST
AC/DC Thunderstruck / Whole Lotta Rosie
Bad Company Can’t Get Enough
Black Sabbath Paranoid
Boston More Than A Feeling
Bryan Adams Summer Of ‘69
Cranberries Zombie
David Bowie Ziggy Stardust
Deep Purple Black Night / Highway Star / Smoke On The Water
Foo Fighters The Pretender
Free Alright Now / Wishing Well
Golden Earring Radar Love
Guns N’ Roses Sweet Child O’ Mine / Paradise City
Led Zeppelin Medley
Muse Uprising
Nirvana Smells Like Teen Spirit
Police Message In A Bottle
Queen Tie Your Mother Down / Hits Medley
Rainbow Stargazer / Long Live Rock ‘n Roll
The Ataris Boys Of Summer
Van Halen Jump
Whitesnake Here I Go Again / Still Of The Night / Cryin’ In The Rain
Yes Owner Of A Lonely Heart
ZZ Top Tush
SET LIST
Updated 21st January 2022
contactus@stolen-id.co.uk CONTACT
For more details please contact Sean Roddy on 07921 068966 or via email on
Bon Jovi Keep The Faith / Livin’ On A Prayer
Def Leppard Hysteria
Europe The Final Countdown
Journey Don’t Stop Believing
Pink Floyd Time
Ronnie James Dio Dream On
Sat 22nd Jan
Stolen ID Rock are a rock covers band originally formed over 10 years ago with musicians brought together for a single charity gig. Since then, the members and band name have changed several times to evolve into what has become today, one of the leading names on the local rock music circuit. The band consists of Sean Roddy (Vocals), Donny Spinks (Drums), Stevo D’Souza (Bass), and Santi Rigolizio (Lead Guitar) and have established a following of those not wishing to just see ‘standards’ that get played by other bands, but material that few would attempt, which has made them the pick of top venues in the area. Competent musicianship and a professional attitude is what has put them at the top level of ‘must see’ live acts wherever they play. Are You Ready To Rock? COS We Are!!
Sat 29th Jan
Fri 11th Feb
Sat 12th Feb
Sun 20th Feb
Sat 12th Mar
Sun 1st May
Sat 7th May
Sat 21st May
Sat 30th Jul
Sat 27th Aug
Sat 8th Oct
Sat 22nd Oct
Sat 29th Oct
Fri 29th Jul
Sat 1st Oct
Sat 24th Sep
Sat 11th Sep
Sat 3rd Dec
Sat 10th Dec
Sun 11th Dec
GIGS 2022 VIDEOS MUSIC SET LIST
Sat 22nd Jan
Updated 21st January 2022
contactus@stolen-id.co.uk CONTACT
Stolen ID Rock are a rock covers band originally formed over 10 years ago with musicians brought together for a single charity gig. Since then, the members and band name have changed several times to evolve into what has become today, one of the leading names on the local rock music circuit. The band consists of Sean Roddy (Vocals), Donny Spinks (Drums),Stevo D’Souza (Bass), and Santi Rigolizio (Lead Guitar) and have established a following of those not wishing to just see ‘standards’ that get played by other bands, but material that few would attempt, which has made them the pick of top venues in the area. Competent musicianship and a professional attitude is what has put them at the top level of ‘must see’ live acts wherever they play. Are You Ready To Rock? COS We Are!!
Sat 29th Jan
Fri 11th Feb
Sat 12th Feb
Sun 20th Feb
Sat 12th Mar
Sun 1st May
Sat 7th May
Sat 21st May
Sat 30th Jul
Sat 27th Aug
Sat 8th Oct
Sat 22nd Oct
Sat 29th Oct
AC/DC Thunderstruck / Whole Lotta Rosie
Bad Company Can’t Get Enough
Black Sabbath Paranoid
Boston More Than A Feeling
Bryan Adams Summer Of ‘69
Cranberries Zombie
David Bowie Ziggy Stardust
Deep Purple Black Night / Highway Star / Smoke On The Water
Foo Fighters The Pretender
Free Alright Now / Wishing Well
Golden Earring Radar Love
Guns N’ Roses Sweet Child O’ Mine / Paradise City
Led Zeppelin Medley
Nirvana Smells Like Teen Spirit
Police Message In A Bottle
Queen Tie Your Mother Down / Hits Medley
The Ataris Boys Of Summer
Van Halen Jump
Yes Owner Of A Lonely Heart
ZZ Top Tush
Bon Jovi Keep The Faith / Livin’ On A Prayer
Def Leppard Hysteria
Europe The Final Countdown
Journey Don’t Stop Believing
Muse Uprising
Pink Floyd Time
Rainbow Stargazer / Long Live Rock ‘n Roll
Ronnie James Dio Dream On
Whitesnake Here I Go Again / Still Of The Night / Cryin’ In The Rain
Fri 29th Jul
Sat 1st Oct
Sat 24th Sep
Sat 11th Sep
Sat 3rd Dec
Sat 10th Dec
Sun 11th Dec
GIGS